top of page
  • Writer's pictureghost malone

NOTICE: NEW BLOG WILL BE DELAYED

3:08 PM UPDATE: I'm uploading the new blog post now, which means this website will cease to exist within the next few minutes! Please check out scaredyghost.com for the latest and greatest in FREE AS HELL software!


(actually the ghostmalone.com should still work too but scaredyghost is the legit url now)


2:37 PM UPDATE: I'm transferring the remaining blog posts now and the ghostmalone.com url redirects to the new website, which isn't technically published yet, so things will be down for a while until I'm done! The good news is that, once the new site is published, the newest blog post will already be on it. :^) Thanks again for your patience!


 

So it turns out maybe Wix DOES suck major donkey dick and balls and maybe I WOULD be better off migrating to WordPress. So, I am! I plan to do that today.


In an effort to keep me on task, I'm forcing myself to upload the new blog post there and not here. So there might be a serious delay with the new post today! But it exists and it is coming!


I didn't procrastinate! I just haven't been at my laptop cuz my mom and sister decided to graduate college and high school (respectively) within two weeks of each other.

I'll update this post with more info as things develop. In the meantime, thanks for your patience!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page